All the differences when playing with each house in Hogwarts Legacy

All the differences when playing with each house in Hogwarts Legacy

One of the great choices that we must make at the beginning of the adventure in Hogwarts Legacy is the casa to which you belong, and believe us that there are wide differences.

The bad, that once selected the house to which to belong in Hogwarts Legacywe can not change it later, so it is one of the most important decisions of the entire adventure.

So that you have no doubts about it, we are going to talk to you about all the differences that exist between each of the casas of Hogwarts Legacy so that you are right in your initial decision.

As a preview, we will tell you that there are even exclusive missions for each of the houses in Hogwarts Legacy, but also other minor differences that might be important to you.

All the differences when playing with each house in Hogwarts Legacy

When we arrive at the Sorting Hat Ceremony, you will be asked a couple of questions that will determine which house you will belong to.

The first question does not matter, but the key is the second where you should select the following, depending on the house that interests you:

  • Dauntless: Gryffindor
  • Curiosity: Ravenclaw
  • Allegiance: Hufflepuff
  • Ambition: Slytherin

Exclusive story missions

Gryffindor Exclusive Quest: “In Search of the Lost Pages”

In this mission you must play hide-and-seek in a pumpkin field with some characters and with a surprise that you will discover.

Hufflepuff Exclusive Quest: “The Prisoner of Love”

In this mission we will meet a former minister of magic and his niece, and we will have to travel to the same Azkaban prison to solve a mystery.

Ravenclaw Exclusive Quest: “Ollivander’s Relic”

We have to visit the Hogwarts owlery to look for some pieces of the Jackdaw statue to recover a special wand.

Slytherin Exclusive Quest: “Scrope’s Last Hope”

In this mission, the famous elf will ask you to find a ring in the cave of the black lake.

Own Iconic Wizards

Each of the houses has its own emblematic wizards, but also ghosts and adventure companions, specifically, the following in each of the houses:

  • Gryffindor: “Natty” Look
  • Ravenclaw: Amit Thakkar
  • Hufflepuff: Poppy Sweeting
  • Slytherin: Sebastian Sallow

Little changes

  • The common room is different in each of the houses.
  • They change the colors of the house as accessories and also layers.
  • Representative colors and symbols in the form of: Griffyndor (a lion) pupils wear red and gold, Hufflepuff (badger) yellow and black, Ravenclaw (eagle) blue and bronze, and finally Slytherin (snake) green and silver.

Now you know the wide differences between the house selection in Hogwarts Legacy so that you get your initial selection right.

Here we leave you with how to change houses in Hogwarts Legacy after choosing the sorting hat or how to get a FREE exclusive mask and robe before the launch in PS5, Xbox Series X|S y PC.

Also don’t miss guides like how to open chests with eye, how to open doors with numbers, all Hogwarts Legacy spells and how to unlock them, choose wand, how to get broom, how to visit Azkaban or 11 things I would have liked to know before Play Hogwarts Legacy.