Final Fantasy XVI: All Chapters List!

Juventus-Milan: dove vedere la partita, Sky o DAZN?

Let’s find out together, in this fleeting dedicated article, the complete list of all the chapters that make up the main quest of Final Fantasy XVI: it will be a long journey, not just a metaphorical one

Meanwhile, June is over and we are facing a month of July that is decidedly more devoid, in terms of releases, compared to the past thirty days, Final Fantasy XVI continues to exterminate hours and hours of our existence. Arrived on June 22 exclusively for PlayStation 5, we told you about Square Enix’s latest effort in a dedicated review, which you can find by clicking here, and which confirmed all the first impressions we had discussed in the preview that made it preceded. Our journey next to Clive continues for that desire for completeness that permeates any JRPG enthusiast and, in the meantime, we want to retrace his adventure with you.

The first part | Final Fantasy XVI: All Chapters List!

And how to retrace it? Exposing the complete list of all the main chapters of Final Fantasy XVI. In total there are 68 and we have excluded, for obvious reasons, all secondary missions of various order and importance. Below is the first half of the game:

  • A conjured flame
  • The killing of the Dominant
  • Pride
  • Sunrise and Sunset
  • Lost in the fog
  • A young man on the run
  • Chance encounter
  • Safe haven
  • A smoldering fire
  • Louder than words
  • In the middle of the night
  • Upwind
  • The wings of change
  • Awakening
  • Guilt and punishment
  • Hunter and prey
  • Homecoming
  • Building bridges
  • A bearer’s fate
  • The journey continues
  • The old days
  • Buried memories
  • The meaning of life
  • Fix mistakes
  • La dama
  • The Curse of the Crystals
  • Cid the Outlaw
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Impending storm
  • Dark clouds on the horizon
  • Liberation
  • Blood ties
  • Light in the dark
  • White or black

Final Fantasy XVI: All Chapters List!

The second part | Final Fantasy XVI: All Chapters List!

Below, however, you will find the second part of all the main chapters:

  • A country of monsters
  • Fire and Ice
  • After the storm
  • Capital punishment
  • Out of the blue
  • Who starts well…
  • Puzzle in the sand
  • On the trail of the crystals
  • Into the Darkness
  • Out of the Shadow
  • Letting off Steam I
  • Letting off Steam II
  • Letting off Steam III
  • Onward
  • To Catch a Thief
  • Blood from the Stones
  • Fire in the Sky
  • Things Fall Apart
  • Why We Fight
  • The Flames of War
  • Down the Rabbit Hole
  • Cloak and Dagger
  • Evenfall
  • A Song of Hope
  • Like Father, Like Daughter
  • Full Steam
  • Through the Maelstrom
  • Across the Narrow
  • Footfalls in Ash
  • The Last King
  • Brotherhood
  • Streets of Madness
  • Back to Their Origin
  • Of Gods and Men

Final Fantasy XVI: All Chapters List!

Good fun!

The complete chapter list of Final Fantasy XVI ends here. Let us know what you think of the game below in the comments, we will continue to keep you updated with all the gaming and tech themed news, guides and reviews! And if you are interested in game keys at advantageous prices, we suggest you take a look at the Kinguin catalogue!