Categories: Video Games

FIFA 22 annuncia la Community Team of the Season

FIFA 22 celebrates the best players of the season, those who most contributed to the successes of their respective clubs, and it does so by revealing the Community Team of the Season. A dream team made up of a goalkeeper, six defenders, seven midfielders and five forwards. No more chatter then: here is the selected team, which includes Luis Suarez, Serge Gnabry, Aymeric Laporte, Hugo Lloris and many others.

Community Team of the Season di FIFA 22


  • Wilfried Zaha – Crystal Palace
  • Luis Suarez – Atletico Madrid
  • Karim Adeyemi – RB Salzburg
  • Gerard Moreno – Villareal
  • Carlos candle – Los Angeles FC


  • Fred – Manchester United
  • Serge Gnabry – Bayern Munich
  • Yannick Carrasco – Atletico Madrid
  • John Mcginn – Aston Villa
  • Maxence Caqueret – Lyon
  • Equal – Villareal
  • Breakers – Sassuolo


  • Aymeric Laporte – Manchester City
  • Jean-Clair Todibo – OGC Nice
  • Tyrick Mitchell – Crystal Palace
  • Conor Coady – Wolves
  • Tino Deliverance – Southampton


  • Hugo Lloris – Tottenham Hotspur

More information on the Team Of The Season (TOTS) campaign can be found on EA Sport’s TOTS Hub.

Similar items that may interest you are:

Published by
Marco Dellapina

Recent Posts

3 best sites to look for work online

Let's see how to increase your chances of finding a job nowadays and what are…

3 hours ago

Ryno Social Review: Buying Instagram Followers is Simple!

If you want to buy Instagram followers, an excellent service in Italy is Ryno Social.…

4 hours ago

Google will allow Match to use alternative payment systems

Google reached a provisional agreement con Match Groupthe dating app provider behind Tinder, Hinge and…

5 hours ago

Che smartphone ha Bill Gates?

According to a fairly common stereotype, the iPhone is the smartphone preferred by the rich…

6 hours ago

On YouTube the DAZN Tips with Bruno Pizzul and S7ORMy.

Bruno Pizzul and the youtuber S7ORMy in the miniseries "DAZN Tips", created by the sports…

6 hours ago

Apple’s Mysterious Network Adapter is for “internal use” only

Earlier this year Apple sent a "Network adapter" at the FCC for approval, as shown…

7 hours ago