FUT Captains: 3 new captains for Team 1

FUT Captains: 3 more new captains arrive for Team 1 thumbnail

Until April 22nd FIFA 22 Ultimate Team will host the event FUT Captainsa celebration of the greatest captains of world football, which includes both current players and great historical champions such as Antonio Di Natale, Lorenzo Insigne and Diego Milito.

EA has planned a series of releases, starting with Team 1 announced yesterday which includes:

  • Antonio of Christmas
  • Fredie Ljungberg
  • Clint Dempsey
  • Diego Milito
  • Lorenzo Insigne
  • Fabio Quagliarella
  • Hugo Lloris
  • Tyrone Mings
  • Mark Noble
  • Leo Dubois
  • Wissam Ben Yedder
  • Muniain
  • Christian Gunter
  • Jonah Hector
  • Marco Reus

Today Electronic Arts announced the arrival of 3 other captains:

  • Mario Gomez
  • Liam Cooper
  • Boil

FUT22 Captains Motif Squad Team1 MiniRelease 4x5