Metal: Hellsinger launches Essential Hits Pack featuring songs from Gorillaz and Muse

Metal: Hellsinger lancia l’Essential Hits Pack con canzoni di Gorillaz, Depeche Mode e Muse thumbnail

The rhythm shooter Metal: Hellsinger continues to expand its soundtrack with the release of the Essential Hits Pack, a DLC that brings eight songs from popular bands like Disturbed, Depeche Mode, Gorillaz, Muse e Paramore.

The DLC has been available since yesterday (June 13) and offers players the chance to shoot to the beat with some of rock and electronica’s biggest hits, as can be seen in the official trailer found below.

All songs from Metal: Hellsinger’s Essential Hits Pack

Here is the complete list of the 8 songs featured in the DLC.

  • Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc.
  • Paramore – Misery Business
  • Muse – Uprising
  • Icon Pop – I Love It (feat. Charlie XCX)
  • Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus
  • Disturbed – Down With The Sickness
  • DVBBS & Borgeous – Tsunami
  • Galantis – Runaway (U & I)

The Essential Hits Pack follows the previous DLC Dream Of The Beast, released in March, which added new original songs performed by Cristina Scabbia of Lacuna Coil e Will Ramos gave Lorna Shore. These join tracks specially composed for Metal: Hellsinger by prominent metal artists, including Alissa White-Gluz of Arch-Enemy, Matt Heafy of Trivium e Serj Tankian dei System Of A Down.

  • Mark Brunasso

    Writing is my passion, music is my life and Liam Gallagher my God. Otherwise I’m 30 and a musician, singer and songwriter. Here I mainly write about music and videogames, but everything that has to do with the creation of parallel worlds fascinates me. 🌋From Pompeii with love.🧡

    View all articles

Marco Dellapina is a passionate writer who dives into the exciting world of video games. With a deep love for gaming, Marco brings you the latest updates, reviews, and insights on the ever-evolving landscape of interactive entertainment. Join Marco on an immersive journey through the realm of video games and stay up-to-date with the latest trends and releases. Get ready to level up your gaming knowledge with Marco Dellapina's articles.