Pokémon 25: rivelate tutte le tracce dell'album musicale a tema Pokémon thumbnail

Pokémon 25: revealed all tracks of the Pokémon-themed music album

It has been revealed that the tracks that will be part of the music album Pokémon 25, which will be released on October 15 by Capitol Records, as part of a major year-long music campaign by the Pokémon Company International in collaboration with Universal Music Group. The disc will hold well 14 songs dedicated to pocket creatures and made by internationally renowned artists.

Pokémon 25: here are all the tracks of the album

Kicking off the 25th anniversary celebrations was the song by Post Malone “Only Wanna Be with You (Pokémon 25 version)”, a surprise cover of the 90’s hit Hootie and the Blowfish, performed for the first time during the Music P25 virtual concert in February 2021. The pop icon Katy Perry then revealed the album’s main original single, “Electric” in May.

New songs by Vince Staples (“Got ‘Em”), Cyn (“Wonderful”) and Mabel (“Take It Home”) included on The Red EP arrived in August, along with “Game Girl” from Louane. By pre-ordering the album digitally you will receive each of these six songs.

Pokémon 25 tracks

The compilation also includes new songs by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Jax Jones con Sinead Harnett, Yaffle (Japanese artist / producer residing in Tokyo) e Tierra Whack, as well as alternate versions of ZHU’s songs from The Red EP, included in The Blue EP, released last month.

Lil Yachty, one of the latest artists to announce his contribution to this fantastic album, comments on the collaboration with Pokémon as follows: “I’ve been a huge Pokémon fan forever and when I learned about the opportunity to collaborate on the album, I caught on the fly. The song I wrote for the album, “Believing”, I love it and I hope it will enter the hearts of all those fans who are ready to pursue their dreams. “

there all songs dell’album Pokémon 25:

  • Katy Perry – Electric
  • Jax Jones – Phases (con Sinead Harnett)
  • Mabel – Take It Home
  • Lil Yachty – Believing
  • J Balvin – Be careful
  • Ex – Wonderful
  • Vince Staples – Got ’Em
  • Louane – Game Girl
  • Tierra Whack – Art Show
  • Post Malone – Only Wanna Be With You (versione Pokémon 25)
  • Yaffle – Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY)*
  • Mabel – Take It Home (ZHU Remix)
  • Cyn – Wonderful (ZHU Remix)
  • Vince Staples – Got ’Em (ZHU Remix)
  • Pokémon 25 will be released on October 15th and you can pre-order it via the official website.

    Marco Dellapina is a passionate writer who dives into the exciting world of video games. With a deep love for gaming, Marco brings you the latest updates, reviews, and insights on the ever-evolving landscape of interactive entertainment. Join Marco on an immersive journey through the realm of video games and stay up-to-date with the latest trends and releases. Get ready to level up your gaming knowledge with Marco Dellapina's articles.