The new Pokémon 25 album is out today

Esce oggi il nuovo album Pokémon 25 thumbnail

The new Pokémon 25 album is available today. The album is released, both in digital and CD format, by Capitol Records and is part of a music campaign lasting over a year and created by The Pokémon Company and Universal Music Group. On the occasion of the release of the new album is also available the official trailer that we attach below.

The new Pokémon 25 album is available

The new album is available starting today. The digital version is already listenable in streaming through the major platforms. For all the links for listening it is possible to refer to official site. It should be noted that in February 2022, to the delight of all fans, acolored vinyl edition of the album in order to better celebrate Pokémon Day.

Here she is tracklist complete of the new album (the tracks marked with an asterisk are available only in the digital version):

  • Katy Perry – Electric
  • Jax Jones – Phases (con Sinead Harnett)
  • Mabel – Take It Home
  • Lil Yachty – Believing
  • J Balvin – Be careful
  • Ex – Wonderful
  • Vince Staples – Got ’Em
  • Louane – Game Girl
  • Tierra Whack – Art Show
  • Post Malone – Only Wanna Be With You (versione Pokémon 25)
  • Yaffle – Reconnect (con Daichi Yamamoto e AAAMYYY) *
  • Mabel – Take It Home (ZHU Remix)*
  • Cyn – Wonderful (ZHU Remix)*
  • Vince Staples – Got ’Em (ZHU Remix)*
  • The trailer for the album

    Here is the official trailer of the new album: