Capcom Fighting Collection announced

Annunciata la Capcom Fighting Collection thumbnail

Finally Capcom unveiled to the public the famous countdown published last week on its website: the company announced the Capcom Fighting Collection. It is a collection consisting of ten of the most iconic fighting games by Capcom. Each of them features online modes, lobbying systems, and much more. Below we present the official trailer.

Here is the Capcom FIghting Collection

As revealed, every title in the Capcom Fighting Collection has been reproduced faithfully to work exactly as in the game rooms. This means that players will be able to experience the emotions of the old titles on their brand new consoles. Furthermore, each of them will support the netcode rollbackwhich will allow players to challenge their friends on the other side of the world without any problems.

I games included in the Capcom Fighting Collection are as follows:

  • Vampire Savior;
  • Vampire Savior 2;
  • Darkstalkers;
  • Warriors of the night;
  • Vampire Hunter 2;
  • Cyberbots;
  • Red earth;
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo;
  • Hyper Street Fighter II;
  • Super Gem Fighter – Mini Mix.

Each game will have interesting features such as CPU difficulty settingsi quick saves and the options of button customization. In this way, players can customize their fighting game experience to their liking.

Some players may also have noticed that the game will feature Red Earth. This title of the 1996 is about to make its debut on PC and home consoles through the Capcom Fighting Collection. The collection will also have several additional modes such as Fighter Awards, Training Modeand even a Museum with over 500 pages of artistic documentation and of designincluding some that have never been published before.

The Capcom collection will be released on June 24, 2022 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC via Steam and Nintendo Switch.