Demon Slayer –Kimetsu no Yaiba arriverà su Nintendo Switch in estate

Demon Slayer - Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles arriverà su Nintendo Switch thumbnail

SEGA officially announced that Demon Slayer – Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles, the official game of the anime Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, will be launched for Nintendo Switch. The title is currently available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One and Steam.

Demon Slayer – Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles arriva su Switch

Nintendo Switch players will be able to take advantage of all the features found on other platforms, including all post-launch content added to the game such as the 6 new playable characters: Rui, Akaza, Susamaru, Yahaba, Enmu and Yushiro and Tamayo; new online missions that reward Kimetsu points to unlock additional rewards; and any balance changes made to combat in the game.

The pre-order of the physical version of the game includes:

  • Full game
  • 1 Kimetsu Academy Character Unlock Key (Tanjiro Kamado)

Here is the official synopsis of the game:

“It is the Taisho period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells coal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, her younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been turned into a demon herself. Although devastated by this sad reality, Tanjiro decides to become a “demon slayer” so that he can transform his sister back into a human being and kill the demon who slaughtered his family. “

The features of the game:

Battles in the arena – Master the multitude of spectacular skills from an extensive roster of anime characters, including Tanjiro and Nezuko, to outrun challengers in head-to-head battles, locally and online.

Moving drama – Grab Tanjiro Kamado’s sword and follow his journey to become a Demon Slayer and transform his sister Nezuko back into a human.

Exciting Boss Battles – Action and drama reach their climax in specially designed battles against powerful demons that will test Tanjiro’s courage.

Original voice cast of the anime – The original English and Japanese cast of the anime return to bring their authentic portraits to the game.

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles will be available on Nintendo Switch on June 10, 2022.