No Bra: che cosa è successo dopo il COVID-19?

FIFA 23: Serie A TOTS voting is open!

The voting for the Serie A TOTS in FIFA 23 is finally underway! You will decide the best players of this season in our championship in which Napoli triumphed for the third time in its history!

They open today 15 maggio 2023and will conclude next 18 maggio 2023, the voting to elect the EA SPORTS FIFA 23 – Serie A Team of the Season (TOTS), a celebration of the past year and the players who have had a season of applause. The eleven best interpreters of the championship will be selected through a vote that will take into account the 50% of the preferences expressed by the fans at this LINK, while the other 50% will be made up of the choices of a jury of directors of sports newspapersbased on criteria of sporting merit and fairness on the pitch.

The list was developed taking into account the advanced analyzes of Stats Perform, created starting from the tracking data recorded with the Hawk-Eye system. The rating system, patented in 2010 with K-Sport and scientifically validated, it considers not only statistical data and technical events, but also positional data. This makes it possible to analyze crucial aspects such as movement off the ball and therefore optimal movements, game choices, the contribution to the technical and physical efficiency of the team, which allow an objective and qualitative evaluation of the performance. For the final calculation they were
only the Serie A TIM 2022/2023 matches are considered

FIFA 23: Serie A TOTS voting is open!

FIFA 23: voting open for TOTS Serie A, here are the candidates!

This is the list of the 45 players among which it will be possible to vote:

  • GOALKEEPERS: Alex Meret (SSC Napoli), Rui Patricio (AS Roma), Ivan Provedel (SS Lazio), Wojciech
    Szczesny (Juventus), Guglielmo Vicario (Empoli FC).
  • DEFENDERS: Federico Baschirotto (US Lecce), Gleison Bremer (Juventus), Carlos Augusto (AC
    Monza), Giovanni Di Lorenzo (SSC Napoli), Federico Dimarco (Inter), Theo Hernandez
    (AC Milan), Minjae Kim (SSC Napoli), Stefan Posch (Bologna FC), Alessio Romagnoli (SS
    Lazio), Giorgio Scalvini (Atalanta BC), Perr Schuurs (Torino FC) Chris Smalling (AS
    Roma), Destiny Udogie (Udinese).
  • MIDDLEFIELDS: Sofyan Amrabat (ACF Fiorentina), Zambo Anguissa (SSC Napoli), Tommaso Baldanzi
    (Empoli FC), Nicolò Barella (Inter), Hakan Calhanoglu (Inter), Bryan Cristante (AS
    Roma), Niccolò Fagioli (Juventus), Davide Frattesi (US Sassuolo), Stanislav Lobotka
    (SSC Napoli), Sergej Milinkovic-Savic (SS Lazio), Riccardo Orsolini (Bologna FC), Roberto Pereyra (Udinese), Adrien Rabiot (Juventus), Sandro Tonali (AC Milan).
  • FORWARDERS: Boulaye Dia (US Salernitana), Angel Di Maria (Juventus), Paulo Dybala (AS Roma), Rasmus Hojlund (Atalanta BC), Kvicha Kvaratshkelia (SSC Napoli), Armand Laurent (US).
    Sassuolo, Rafael Leao (AC Milan), Ademola Lookman (Atalanta BC), Lautaro Martinez
    (Inter), M’bala Nzola (AC Spezia), Victor Osimhen (SSC Napoli), Gabriel Strefezza (US
    Lecce), Mattia Zaccagni (SS Lazio).

For further details continue to follow To buy video games at a discounted price, take a look at Kinguin.

Stefania Romagnoli is a dedicated writer who delves into the world of video game news. With a profound passion for gaming, Stefania keeps readers informed and up-to-date on the latest developments, announcements, and trends within the gaming industry.