“Postmatch” is released: the album inspired by Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

Esce "Postmatch": l'album ispirato a Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege thumbnail

Ubisoft announced – on November 12, 2021 – the release of “Postmatch,” Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege first Lo-fi album. Created in collaboration with various artists, this 20-track album gives a new twist to the game’s soundtrack. “Postmatch” is now available on all music streaming platforms.

To make this album, Ubisoft ha collaborato con Kill Miami, JonyBeats, Rohaan, Kaze Beats, Kyle Evans, Riddle e WIZE. Players can recognize the melodies or stems of the game’s soundtrack and discover a new approach to the themes they know and love.

This album answers the question: “How does lo-fi sound to someone living in the world of Rainbow Six? We took elements from cult and SFX themes and mixed them with a relaxing, hip-hop touch to answer this question “, said Kill Miami, composer and producer of “Postmatch”.

All tracks can be used by streamers and creators on video and streaming platforms, as long as they are not for commercial use.

The complete Postmatch tracklist, Tom Clancy’s first Lo-fi album Rainbow Six Siege :

  • Prep Montage
  • Rainbow Lounge
  • Evening Bork
  • Industry of Design
  • On Leave
  • Underground
  • Urban Jungle
  • Riddle in the Sky
  • Sunday Waking
  • Unrattled Pride
  • Celestial Journey [Focus Track]
  • Jam and Flow
  • Debrief Beats
  • Low Growl
  • Speakeasy
  • High Rise, Low Pulse
  • Invitation to Dream
  • Unanswered Questions
  • Ocean View
  • Breathless Static