Amazon contro i truffatori di recensioni false sui social media

FIFA 23: introduce the candidates for the TOTY!

EA Sports has announced the nominations valid for the FIFA 23 TOTY, among the candidates for the Team of the Year there are 100 of the most phenomenal players of 2022, let’s find out together

The official list of candidates for the FIFA 23 TOTY was published by EA Sports. Fans will be able to have their say on who deserves a place in FIFA 23’s prestigious TOTY XI. The squad includes a variety of players from all sides, including well-known names such as Ballon d’Or winners Luka Modric, Karim Benzema and Lionel Messibut also young stars like Jude Bellingham, Bukayo Saka and Aurelien Tchouameni.

FIFA 23: here are the TOTY candidates!

In addition to the players mentioned in the previous paragraph are present in the list of FIFA 23 TOTY nominees Players who have emerged as stars for their country in the 2022 World Cup have also been included in the list, including the Moroccan goalkeeper Yassine Bounou and the midfielder Sofyan Amrabat. Here is the complete list:


  • Thibaut Courtois
  • Gregor Kobel
  • Mike Maignan
  • Alisson
  • Ederson
  • Wojciech Szczesny
  • Kevin Trapp
  • Yassine Bounou
  • Hugo Lloris
  • Emiliano Martinez


  • Marcos Acuna
  • Marquinhos
  • Cristiano Biraghi
  • João Cancelo
  • Jonathan Clauss
  • Thiago Silva
  • Alphonso Davies
  • Jeremie Frimpong
  • Éder Militão
  • Ruben Dias
  • Grimaldo
  • Achrafi Hakimi
  • Theo Hernandez
  • Reece James
  • Kalidou Koulibaly
  • Nicholas Otamendi
  • Gleison Bremer
  • Niklas Sule
  • Fikayo Tomori
  • Kieran Trippier
  • Virgil van Dyke
  • Josko Guardiol
  • Jules Kounde
  • Christian Romero
  • Dayot Upamecano

FIFA 23: introduce the candidates for the TOTY!


  • Nicholas Barella
  • Jude Bellingham
  • Steven Berghouse
  • Marcelo Brozović
  • Bernardo Silva
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Moussa Diaby
  • Nabil Fekir
  • Fofana School
  • Pedri
  • Vincent Grifo
  • Rodri
  • Daichi Kamada
  • Joshua Kimmich
  • Filip Kostić
  • Toni Kroos
  • Merino
  • Sergej Milinković-Savic
  • Luka Modric
  • Martin Ødegaard
  • Equal
  • Lorenzo Pellegrini
  • Declan Rice
  • Bukayo Saka
  • Aurelien Tchouameni
  • Sandro Tonali
  • Federico Valverde
  • casemiro
  • Sofyan Amrabat
  • Bruno Fernandes
  • Ritsu Doan
  • Enzo Fernandez
  • Ivan Perišić
  • Adrian Rabiot


  • Iago Aspas
  • Wissam Ben Yedder
  • Karim Benzema
  • Rafael Leão
  • Neymar Jr.
  • Vinicius Jr.
  • Ousmane Dembele
  • Joao Felix
  • gabriel jesus
  • Phil Foden
  • Cody Gakpo
  • Erling Haaland
  • Borja Iglesias
  • Cyrus Immobile
  • Harry Kane
  • Randal Color
  • Dejan Kulusevski
  • Robert Lewandowski
  • Sadio Mane
  • Lautaro Martinez
  • Kylian Mbappe
  • Lionel Messi
  • Christopher Nkunku
  • Darwin Núñez
  • Victor Osimhen
  • Mohammed Salah
  • Heung Min Son
  • Martin Terrier
  • Dusan Vlahovic
  • Olivier Giroud
  • Antoine Griezmann

Voting starts today January 10th, all 17:00 CET and they close Tuesday 17 January at 8:59 CETso take the time to consider who you think deserves to be part of the final shortlist, which will be unveiled Thursday 19 January.

For more news from the gaming world and beyond, keep tuning in to Instead, to buy video games at a discounted price, take a look at the Instant Gaming catalogue.

Stefania Romagnoli is a dedicated writer who delves into the world of video game news. With a profound passion for gaming, Stefania keeps readers informed and up-to-date on the latest developments, announcements, and trends within the gaming industry.