Ecco tutte le canzoni della colonna sonora ufficiale di Need For Speed Unbound thumbnail

Here are all the songs from the Need For Speed ​​Unbound Official Soundtrack

Here are all the songs from the Need For Speed ​​Unbound official soundtrack thumbnail

A good racing game is only such if the songs are adrenaline-pumping at the right point. EA and Criterion Games know this well, as they announced today the soundtrack of the new Need for Speed ​​Unbound, which will be released worldwide next December 2nd.

Time to turn up the bass and confuse the noise of the engines with the music of the game, because the OST (Official Soundtrack) promises to be truly engaging. A series of tracks created by numerous global talents of hip-hop and electronic music. Names like A$AP Rocky, Brodinski, SCH, Lous and the Yakuza, Slickback, Villano Antillano, The Synaptik, COUCOU CHLOE, Balming Tiger and Shirin David. There is also Alina strokewhich was originally supposed to participate as the Ukrainian representative at Eurovision 2022, then excluded in favor of the Kalush Orchestra (we told you about it here).

In addition, the game will have an original soundtrack composed by the French producer Brodinski. This will be published on December 2, when the game is released.

All tracks from the Need for Speed ​​Unbound soundtrack

  • A$AP Ant, A$AP Rocky – The God Hour
  • A$AP Ferg feat. A$AP Rocky – Shabba
  • A$AP Rocky – Babushka Boi
  • A$AP Rocky – Palace
  • A$AP Rocky – Shittin Me
  • Alina Pash – Warrior
  • Alison Wonderland – Eyes Closed
  • Amir Obe – WISH YOU WELL
  • Ammar 808 ft. Kali Dass – Ey Paavi
  • Anna Lunoe – Ice Cream (feat. Nakamura Minami)
  • Ash-B ft. Mckdaddy – BOOTY
  • Balming Tiger – Kolo Kolo (ft. Omega Sapien, bj wnjn)(prod. Unsinkable)
  • Bicep – Apricots
  • Big Hass, Taffyraps, Little G Fresh, Rann, Medusa TN, Nayomi & Big Moe – Arab Femcee Cypher
  • Bizarrap & Villano Antillano – Villano Antillano: BZRP Music Sessions Vol. 51
  • Bonez MC & AK OUT OF CONTROL – In my Benz
  • Botany – She Will Be
  • Brodinski ft. Peewee Longway – Split
  • Buku – Front To Back
  • Charli XCX – Trophy
  • clipping. – Check the Lock
  • Crystals – Militant
  • Danger Mouse & Black Thought (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels) – Strangers
  • Diplo ft. Lil Yachty & Santigold – Worry No More
  • DIVINE – Got Paap
  • Ecko Bazz – Eyes
  • Eliza Legzdina – Curse 4 U (Joo Joo)
  • Grebz – Unfair
  • Higher Brothers – Empire
  • ICYTWAT – Eyez on Em
  • IDK & Kaytranada – Taco
  • JMK$ – Sxuthside
  • JP THE WAVY – Neo Gal Wop
  • KALUSH feat. alyona alyona – Гори (Gory)
  • Kasien, Kelvin Krash – TIME
  • Kidd Kenn – Vroom Vroom
  • KOKOKO! – Azo Toke
  • Lil Eazzyy – Forever Been Steppin’
  • Lous and The Yakuza, Sfera Ebbasta – I don’t know
  • Maxo Kream ft. Tyler The Creator – BIG PERSONA
  • Moksi, LexBlaze – Shout Like
  • Mura Masa – blessing me w/ Pa Salieu & Skillibeng
  • Mura Masa, slowthai – Deal With It
  • ODZ, Ivory, Slowface – COMPLETELY LOST IT
  • Oki ft. Gedz – SIRI
  • Oliver Olson, Gibbs – Pistons
  • Payday, Danny Brown – Vampire
  • Pépe – Life Signs – Roll Mix
  • Playboi Cards – Slay3r
  • poutyface – HEY NEIGHBOR!
  • Princess Nokia – Versace Hottie
  • Rico Nasty ft. Flo Milli – Money
  • Rozzma – Wood
  • SCH – highway
  • Shirin David, Kitty Kat – Be a Hoe/Break a Hoe
  • Shygirl – SLIME
  • Slikback – Ascension
  • Smooky MarGielaa – Stay “100”
  • Space 92 – The Door
  • Steff da Campo, SMACK – Renegade
  • Strategy – Carbon Footprint
  • Terror Jr – Fun
  • The Synaptic – Prepared
  • Thoto – SP*** OUT
  • Tkay Maidza – Where Is My Mind?
  • Tohji, Loota, Brodinski – Yodaka
  • Tokischa, ROSALÍA – Linda
  • Tommy Cash – Racked
  • Tropkillaz, Rincon Sapiência, Clau – Dame Mais
  • UMEK – Cryptic Speech

Need for Speed Unbound uscirà il December 2, 2022 for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S and PC (via EA, Origin, Steam and Epic Games Store) at the price of 79,99€.

  • Mark Brunasso

    Writing is my passion, music is my life and Liam Gallagher my God. Otherwise I’m 30 and a musician, singer and songwriter. Here I mainly write about music and videogames, but everything that has to do with the creation of parallel worlds fascinates me. 🌋From Pompeii with love.🧡

    View all articles

Marco Dellapina is a passionate writer who dives into the exciting world of video games. With a deep love for gaming, Marco brings you the latest updates, reviews, and insights on the ever-evolving landscape of interactive entertainment. Join Marco on an immersive journey through the realm of video games and stay up-to-date with the latest trends and releases. Get ready to level up your gaming knowledge with Marco Dellapina's articles.