Life is Strange Remastered Collection: here is the definitive release date

Life is Strange Remastered Collection: ecco la data d'uscita definitiva thumbnail

Square Enix has announced that the new launch date for Life is Strange: Remastered Collection will be on February 1, 2022 Once again, we will be able to harness Max’s time-rewinding power or Chloe’s quick wit in This Pack which contains the first Life is Strange adventure, including DLC. If for some reason you have missed it this is the ideal time to recover it.

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection arriva a febbraio

Life is Strange has now become a successful saga, as confirmed by the recent third installment of the saga, True Colors. The work of Square Enix goes the great credit of having revived the genre of graphic adventures, all with some Twitst in the gamplay to make the game experience unique. What better way to celebrate the series than by replaying the original title?

Here are the main features of the collection:

  • Remastered character and setting graphics
  • New graphics engine and improved lighting
  • Life is Strange has brand new, fully motion captured facial animations
  • Before the Storm includes Deluxe Content (Complete, “Farewell” Episode, “Zombie Crypt” Complete)

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection

The game will then come complete with all its extra content, including the DLC Before the Storm, focused on Chloe, and the various deluxe content previously available only through the purchase of some specific versions of the title. In short, if you want to enjoy the game at 360 degrees, this is the right package for you.

Life is Strange Remastered Collection includes Life is Strange Remastered and Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered and will be available for purchase for Google Stadia, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, XBOX ONE and PC (Steam) on 01/02/2022. The PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions are compatible with PlayStation 5 and XBOX SERIES X | S, on which they can be purchased.