Nuovi personaggi per la Galactic Edition di LEGO Star Wars: La Saga degli Skywalker thumbnail

New characters for the Galactic Edition of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Warner Bros Games, TT Games, The LEGO Group and Lucasfilm Games have unveiled a new trailer for the Galactic Edition of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, now available on PC and consoles. The trailer shows six new character packs that others add 30 playable characters to the largest LEGO Star Wars title ever released.

LEGO Star Wars: The Star Wars Saga – the new Galactic Edition characters

The character pack Star Wars: The Clone Wars, now available, adds Captain Rex, Darth Maul, Asajj Ventress, Savage Opress and Gar Saxon. The character pack is also available LEGO Star Wars: Summer Vacation instead brings the fun festive versions of Obi-Wan Kenobi, Darth Vader and Finn in a Hawaiian shirt, Emperor Palpatine in a costume and R2-D2 in a Christmas sweater.

The package Star Wars: Rebels will arrive on November 15. Inside we will find Sabine Wren, Ezra Bridger, Grand Admiral Thrawn, Kanan Jarrus and Hera Syndulla, The same day the package will arrive Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobiwhich will include Ben Kenobi, Darth Vader, Reva Savander (Third Sister), The Grand Inquisitor and Fifth Brother.

Il November 29 it will be the turn of the character pack Star Wars: Andor, who will add Andor, Luthen Rael, Syril Karn, Supervisor Dedra Meero and Bix Caleen. There will also be a package Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett which will include Krrsantan, Cad Bane, Cobb Vanth, Peli Motto, and The Armorer.

The new character packs will be available as part of the Character Collection 2, within the Galactic Edition of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga or purchasable bundled with the Character Collection 1 for € 24.99. Furthermore it is also possible buy individually the two Character Collections for € 14.99 each. Individual character packs are available for € 2.99.

The Galactic Edition of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will also include seven packs from the original Character Collection:

  • The Mandalorian Season 1;
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story;
  • Classic Characters;
  • Trooper package;
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story;
  • The Mandalorian Season 2;
  • The Bad Batch.

Players who purchase the digital version they can also unlock the classic playable character of Obi-Wan Kenobi, which cannot be purchased individually. The Galactic Edition of the game is now available in digital and physical versions for the Xbox One Series X | S, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch consoles and for PC.

Marco Dellapina is a passionate writer who dives into the exciting world of video games. With a deep love for gaming, Marco brings you the latest updates, reviews, and insights on the ever-evolving landscape of interactive entertainment. Join Marco on an immersive journey through the realm of video games and stay up-to-date with the latest trends and releases. Get ready to level up your gaming knowledge with Marco Dellapina's articles.